Worked for Austin tonight. Didn't really want to but it was a slow night, easy money made for sure. I missed working Fry/salad with Nicco though. He makes my shift much more enjoyable. It is always fairly quiet but no need to fill a good silence with bull shit and other nonsense.
Prepped with Juan and Armando this morning. Love my Thursday morning prep boys. Juan is so funny and the only person to ever call me Lee, repeatedly. And well Armando, is just mi amor, or rather I am his.
I ran stairs with Allison and Emerald yesterday. I needed it but my legs were crying out today. I think tomorrow might be worse. I have this need to go run some tomorrow just so they stay in practice.
Let Emerald in on a little secret. I didn't mean to offend her by saying I was scared to tell her. I think I meant that when I told her I was scared of her inner momma bear coming out. Sorta scared for her voice of reason. She made me feel okay about it though. Just cautioned me that was all.
Cramps are gonna be a mother... tomorrow for sure, I can feel them coming on now.
Wish there was something in my bed other than this body pillow covered in little ballerinas. I really need to get a new pillow case for it made. Maybe I will take something home to mom on Saturday?
So much to do...
Guess what?
Final Semester! BFA BITCHES! It feels SO AMAZING to say that! BFA.....GRADUATE...wait I will be a COLLEGE GRADUATE in precisely 4.5 months! SAY WHAT?! EEEEKKKK! Can you say giddy!
I think I will say my prayers tonight. Thank God for everything that has happened in these last few short weeks. It has been a pretty neat ride.
You only live once, might as well try it all, like it or not.
It is raining. I feel so incredibly excited at this moment. I guess a little is better than none, and better late than never.
Kylee's baby shower on Saturday. Need to go get her a little something for her new addition. I miss her and Scottee too. Oh man so much to catch them up on.
Need to shoot dad an email too, saying I will be home. Maybe I will leave tomorrow night? Don't really want to go to the bbq anyway. Peeps would be disappointed, no dessert....
Alrighty, a waiting game it is. Time to hit the hay. Maybe tomorrow?
Te extraño. I miss you, I miss you, I misssss youuuu.
I get to see my mom and dad soon.
All smiles.
<3, B