If I was a man I would have a hell of a good beard!
I made this card for April for her belated birthday. $50 to Victoria Secret to buy non-mom things! Things that make her feel AMAZING! I would and am like a kid in a candy store when I go in. Sending this off tomorrow. Hope she likes it.
Oh my goodness, I had so much fun on Monday. I was supposed to be packing up my apartment but instead I found Nico sleeping after 1. He asked if I was hungry and wanted to go to the store. Got food and headed back to the house. I left to go run some errands. I came back and there was a porch party! All of Nico's friends were there and the grill was going and the beer was cold. It was pouring down rain and we were just all there on that porch just having ourselves a good ole time.
I met one of Nico's good friends, I would insert his name here but it is hard enough for me to say let alone try to spell without butchering it, from El Salvador. Well, this is actually the second time I have encountered him but he is a beautiful person, I can tell. He has this BIG smile on his face, seriously from ear to ear. I notice he is more fair skinned then the other boys then he let me know he was not Mexican, he was from El Salvador. He wore gold jewelry. Kindred Spirit, I can tell. He is a fellow Scorpion and told me how much he respected Nico and about the birthday party Nico threw for him. Good times.
Megs almost started crying tonight, she says she is going to lock me in her basement. Ok, enough on this subject. I don't want to start crying. This is a good decision and no regrets.
I need some water in my life.
or some cold milk...or both.
alrighty enough for now,
love, B


No comments:
Post a Comment